A surprise online party for Diane Abbott to celebrate her 33rd year as an MP.

Featuring Lord Boateng, Claudia Webbe MP, Jeremy Corbyn MP, Shami Chakrabarti, Rebecca Long Bailey MP, Dawn Butler MP, Kate Flannery (Orgreave Truth & Justice campaign), Bell Ribeiro-Addy MP, John McDonnell MP, Michael Portillo, Lindsey German, Richard Burgon MP, Adam Jogee, Ian Lavery MP, Benjamin Zephaniah, Sabby Dhalu, Lloyd Russell-Moyle MP, Cllr Anna Rothery, Don Biswas, Jason Patterson, Patrick Monahan, Suzy Bennett and many more. Hosted by Crispin Flintoff

Leave a comment